Rice Unconventional Wisdom
 

Office of the Dean

Nicolas Shumway 2012

Nicolas Shumway
Dean of Humanities

116 Humanities Bldg (MS-33)
(713) 348-4810 / nicolas.shumway@rice.edu

Lora Wildenthal 2016
Lora Wildenthal
Associate Dean

318 Humanities Bldg (MS-42)
(713) 348-3526 / wildenth@rice.edu

Anita Norwig 2016
Anita Norwig
Assistant Dean

116 Humanities Bldg (MS-33)
(713) 348-4188 / humadmin@rice.edu

Nyeva Agwunobi 2
Nyeva Agwunobi
Manager of Student Programs

218 Rayzor Hall (MS-36)
(713) 348-3021 / nyeva@rice.edu

Denney
Gaylon Denney
Digital Communications Manager

217 Rayzor Hall (MS-36)
(713) 348-3797 / gdenney@rice.edu

Dina Galley 150
Dina Galley
Graduate Programs Administrator

110 Rayzor Hall (MS-36)
(713) 348-2078 / dina.galley@rice.edu

Lydia Westbrook    
 
Lydia Westbrook
Graduate Programs Administrator

110 Rayzor Hall (MS-36)
(713) 348-2092 / lydiaw@rice.edu  

Denise
Denise Michalak
Finance & Budget Manager

116 Humanities Bldg (MS-33)
(713) 348-4998 / rosse@rice.edu

Andrew Stefl 125x188
Andrew Stefl
Academic Administrator &
Assistant to the Dean

116 Humanities Bldg (MS-33)
(713) 348-4810 / stefl@rice.edu  

Eric Granquist
Eric Granquist
Educational Integrator And Liaison

217 Rayzor Hall (MS-36)
(713) 348-6260 / ericg@rice.edu

Jeanette Zey
Jeanette Zey
Senior Director of Development

120 Rayzor Hall (MS-33)
(713) 348-4669 / jzey@rice.edu